Recommended Vendors

~ Chicagoland Area ~

Bakery | Caterer | DJ/Band/Live Music | Dress | Florist/Décor | Hair/Makeup | Invitations | Officiant | Planner | Transportation | Tux

BAKERY

The Baking Institute
(847) 272-5900
info@bakinginstitute.com
bakinginstitute.com

Creative Cakes
Becky Palermo
(708) 614-9755
becky@realbuttercream.com
creativecakesbakery.com

Deerfields Bakery
847.520.0068
customerservice@deerfieldbakery.com
deerfieldsbakery.com

DeEtta’s Bakery
(630) 548-4078
hello@deettasbakery.com
deettasbakery.com

Molly’s Cupcakes
mollyscupcakes.com

Orland Park Bakery
(708) 349-8516
info@orlandparkbakery.com
orlandparkbakery.com

CATERER

Calihan Catering
Zachary Stevens
(312) 587-3553
zach@calihancatering.com
calihancatering.com

Catered By Design
Rachel Jozwik
(847) 965-4094
rachelj@cateredbydesign.com
cateredbydesign.com

Catering by Michaels
(847) 966-6555
events@cateringbymichaels.com
cateringbymichaels.com

Inspired Catering and Events
Tom Kokinakos
312-226-7611 EX: 811
Tom@InspiredbyKGS.com
inspiredcateringandevents.com

My Chef
Dominick Scafidi
(630)-717-1167
dominick@mychef.com
mychef.com

Uncle Bub’s BBQ & Catering
Mark Link
(630) 493-9000
catering@unclebubs.com
unclebubs.com

DJ/BAND/LIVE MUSIC

An Enchanted Evening
Mike Urban
847-490-1000
info@anenchantedevening.com
anenchantedevening.com

The DJ Firm
Eric Sampson
708.860.2517
eric@thedjfirm.com
thedjfirm.com

DRS Music Inc.
David Rothstein
773-719-7610
david@drsmusic.com
drsmusic.com

Felix And Fingers Dueling Pianos
Contact Us

Stitely Music
Jeff Stitely
847.866.8002
info@stitely.com
stitely.com

Tone Productions
Dan or Spero
815-267-8533
toneprodj@outlook.com
toneproductionsinc.com

Windy City Dueling Pianos
Charlie Cruce
(312) 881-9004
info@windycityduelingpianos.com
windycityduelingpianos.com

Yazz Jazz Music & Productions
Amy Yassinger
(224) 218-9299
info@yazzjazz.com
yazzjazz.com

DRESS

Bri’Zan Couture
Traci Kuhn
(630) 428-1414
info@brizancouture.com
brizancouture.com

Couture Bridal Outlet
(847) 450-3914
hello@couturebridaloutlet.com
couturebridaloutlet.com

David’s Bridal
https://beta.davidsbridal.com

Eva’s Bridal International
(708) 460-2200
EVASONLAGRANGE@YAHOO.COM
evasonlagrange.com

Veiled By ChaCha
Antonietta Cervantes
(630) 790-1328
veiledbychacha@att.net
veiledbychacha.net

FLORIST/DÉCOR

Anthony Gowder Design
Amy Dunlop
(773) 227-0300
amydunlop@anthonygowder.com
anthonygowder.com

Design Studio Decor
Suzette Ryan
708.205.3478
sryan@DesignStudioDecor.com
designstudiodecor.com

Elegant Event Lighting
Jay Simms
(847) 841-3890
jsims@eelchicago.com
eelchicago.com

Events By Artful Decor, Inc.
Diane and Amanda Keen
(779) 800-2210
eventsbyartfuldecor@gmail.com
eventsbyartfuldecor.com

Prairie Honey Floral Studio
Natalia Kula
(630) 613-9553
natalia@prairiehoneyfloralstudio.com
prairiehoneyfloralstudio.com

Shamrock Garden Florist
Kyle Trevoy
kyle@shamrockgardenflorist.com
shamrockgardenflorist.com

Walden Floral Design
Denise
(630) 353-0570
info@waldenfloral.com
waldenfloral.com

Wild Orchid Custom Floral Designs
Marie Pauly
(630) 849-9036
hello@wildorc.com
wildorc.com

YANNI Design Studio
Fidelline Y
(847) 419-9999
fidelline@yannids.com
yannidesignstudio.com

HAIR/MAKE UP

Tamara Makeup + Hair Artistry
Tamara or Adriana
630.346.0150
tamaralathropmakeup@gmail.com
tamaramakeup.com

Total Image Hair & Airbrush Makeup
Christa Ponzio
(630) 963-2442
fabfaces@att.net
totalimagebridal.com

INVITATIONS

Kelly Reif Stationery Studio
Kelly Reif
kelly@kellyreif.com
kellyreif.com

OFFICIANT

One Fine Day Wedding Officiants
Rev. Jan or Rev. Dan
815-267-8533
myonefineday@outlook.com
chicagoofficiants.com

Rent A Rev
Jim Rehnberg
630-781-3727
Jim@rentarev.com
rentarev.com

Walton Weddings
Rev. Jeannie Walton
708-691-0756
jeannie@waltonweddings.com
waltonweddings.com

PLANNER

CRW Events
Candace Reed
(312) 809-6991
crweventschi@gmail.com
crwevents.com

Elegant & Sophisticated Affairs
Christena Devaney
(773) 413-8698
inquiries@elegantandsophisticatedaffairs.com
elegantandsophisticatedaffairs.com

HBIC Weddings
Diane Brisk
(312) 285-6152
diane@hbicweddings.com
hbicweddings.com

Joy Jones Planning & Design Co.
Joy Jones
(224) 286-4220
joy@joyjones.com
joyjones.com

Madrigal Event Design & Coordinating
Kate
(708) 414.6241
madrigaleventdesign@gmail.com
madrigaleventdesign.com

Vrinspirations
Lori Verdi
(319) 531-0071
Vrinspirations@gmail.com
vrinspirations.com

Wedding Whisperer
Victoria Schultz
victoria@weddingwhisperer.net
weddingwhisperer.net

Wedicity Wedding & Event Detailing
Tionna M. Van Gundy
614-432-2334
Tionna@wed-icity.com
wed-icity.com

TRANSPORTATION

Aries Charter Transportation Inc.
Antoinette Gonzales
(773) 826-2000
antoinette@ariescharter.com
ariescharter.com

Windy City Limousine & Bus Worldwide
(847) 916-9300
weddings@windycitylimos.com
windycitylimos.com

TUX

Formally Modern
Joann Ambriz
(847) 925-1000
joann@formallymodern.com
formallymodern.com

Men’s Wearhouse
menswearhouse.com

Be sure to bookmark this page as we often update our vendor list